I know that when I drop a hudge amount of files in a directory which is monitorred by a file trigger, the trigger could be disabled due to the many file triggers at once. In 4.9.38 the trigger doesn't show it is disabled. The checkbox is still checked. I have to manually unselect the trigger and apply this change. Than I get the message (popup) telling me the trigger was disabled and this is logged at the moment I apply my change. I have to manually enable the trigger again.
What I want to see is that the checkbox is unchecked when this occures so I know why a job is failing. Now it is a needle in a haystack to find it.
This was the case some version earlier, but not any more.
Uses Visualcron since 2006.