Accidentally closing a job by hitting X should ask if you want to save... - VisualCron - Forum

Community forum

al355
  •  al355
  • Free support Topic Starter
2014-08-12T07:10:55Z
Hi,

After creating a new job and adding tasks, if you click a X in the top right to close the dialogue rather than pressing OK, the job closes and all changes are lost. There should be a pop up warning asking if you want to save changes.

Thanks
Scroll to Top