Group Windows - VisualCron - Forum

Community forum

persi
  •  persi
  • Paid support Topic Starter
2017-02-24T07:56:37Z
Hi,

if i close a group window/area, how can this last in this status?
After closing and opening the visualcron client all group windows are open...

thanks
ErikC
2017-02-24T08:30:51Z
Hi persi,

The group status is not memorized. the client will always open in a default view:

All groups open, all jobs closed.

Regards,
Erik
Uses Visualcron since 2006.
al355
2017-02-24T09:46:38Z
Yes we raised this one a while ago, it would be nice if the client could remember settings although I can appreciate this is a lot of work to implement
ErikC
2017-02-24T14:02:55Z
Moved to feature requests
Uses Visualcron since 2006.
Similar Topics
Users browsing this topic
Scroll to Top