Community forum

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Support  
#1 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 12:21:34 PM(UTC)
Support

Rank: Official support

Joined: 12/1/2015(UTC)
Posts: 151

Thanks: 16 times
Was thanked: 6 time(s) in 5 post(s)
When your are adding/editing/deleting a Job you are also communicating with the server. To be sure that you, and everyone else connected to the server has the same information, all information has to go through the server and then back to your and other clients. Depending how fast your computer is, the speed of the connection and how busy your computer is, this action can take a moment.
Michael
Support
http://www.visualcron.com

Please like VisualCron on facebook!
Users browsing this topic
Guest
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Scroll to Top