Community forum

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline datanerd  
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:13:30 PM(UTC)
datanerd

Rank: Paid support

Joined: 8/3/2017(UTC)
Posts: 8
United States
Location: Missouri, Lee's Summit

Thanks: 3 times
Are activation codes supposed to be re-used across multiple servers after a country license has been purchased? If not, what is the procedure for aquiring a new license activation key under the purchased country license?

Thanks!

Edited by moderator Friday, December 14, 2018 10:01:28 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Offline Support  
#2 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2018 10:01:20 AM(UTC)
Support

Rank: Official support

Joined: 2/23/2008(UTC)
Posts: 10,703

Thanks: 801 times
Was thanked: 405 time(s) in 385 post(s)
Yes, you should use the same activation code everywhere.
Henrik
Support
http://www.visualcron.com
Please like VisualCron on facebook!
Users browsing this topic
Guest
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2019, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.156 seconds.
Scroll to Top