groups closed when opening VisualCron Client - VisualCron - Forum

Community forum

argentiere
2017-07-07T11:43:13Z
Everytime I open VisualCron Client application, or remote desktop to a machine running the application, it refreshes the screen with all groups open. We have a large number of groups and would like it to default to closed groups when opening.

Could this be a new setting?

Thanks.
Scroll to Top